Natoshia M. Dunn

Council Members:

Eddie Kays

Kathi True

Charlie Simmons

David R. Fitzgerald

Jimmy Powers

Joe Manypenny

City Clerk:

Doreen McElroy

Monterey City Council meets the third Tuesday of every month at 7:30 pm at the Monterey City Hall.



Owen County Fiscal Court Copyright

© 2016 - 2019 Owen County Government